Sign up for our free webinar!
June 4, 2022 12:00 pm PT
Click here to sign up!
Chairs of the Committees
Dean and Assistant Deans
Marek Malecki, M.D., Ph.D.

Chair of Academics and Curriculum Committee
Chair of Accreditation Committee 
Chair of the Faculty Committee

Coordinator of the Application for Accreditation

Ali Ayubi, M.D.

Chair of Admissions Committee

Chair of Grievance, Mediation, Counseling, and Disciplinary Committee (GMCDC)

Radek Lewkowski, M.B.A.

Chair of the Finance Committee

Gianna Scannell, M.D.

Chair of the Grievance Committee

Marijn Bogels, PhD

Chair of the Student Performance Assessment Committee

Joe Varon, M.D.

Chair of the Clinical Rotations Committee