Sign up for our free webinar!
May 22, 2021 12:00 pm PT
Click here to sign up!
Directors of the Departments
Salome Benschop

Director of Administration

Keelah Dindial

Director of Immigration and Housing

Cristien Martes

Director of Clinicals and Rotations

Sulaima Gomes

Director of Finance

Eleuterio Gregorio Marques

Director of Accounting

Ashvinder K. Barhey M.D.

Director of Enrollment

Kaelan Barbolina

Director of IT